Which mitre saw to get??

jackfinzo

Hi guys, I can't decide what to get... at first I was set on getting the 10 inch Milwaukee fuel imported( I'm in Europe, Ireland) As I firmly believe that cordless is the way to go. But have since started to change my mind based on 2 reasons 1. Dust collection is a huge factor for me as my current older DeWalt saws dust collection is shite! Therefore I'll be plugging the extractor in anyways. 2. I have no other m18 tools and I'm just not sure how accurate/stay accurate the saw will be when compared to the two I mention below.

I'm a cabinet maker by trade so it's for clean accurate work is mostly what this saw will see.

The capacity is for when cutting cornice/moulding or with the max width that  I can cut an 18mm gable at.

The two other options are the 120 Kapex or the 12 inch Bosch axial glide saw.

Without any stand, this is approx what each would cost me.

Kapex- 940 euro

Bosch- 780 euro

Milwaukee- 1100 euro APPROX import charges n shipping are a big factor

Bosch

Pros.

Once set up should stay accurate with minimal flexing due to its design.

Largest capacity
Great for against a wall/someone's hallway

Cheapest option

Cons.

Heavy/bulky for carrying around

The potential for blade wobble since its 12inch(has anyone noticed this????)

Kapex

Pros.

Presume its the best dust collection

Easy mitre/bevel adjustments

Lighter easier carry around

Cons.
Not as much cut capacity.
Expensive for what it is I think?

Milwaukee

Pros

Cordless-huge advantage at times but not sure how much I'll benefit from it.

Light easy transport

Compact

Cons

Price

Hassel of importing

Accuracy?

Any help, info, reviews, pointers, personal experience or do's/don'ts would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance Jack.