Welcome

With all the new posters I thought I'd take a moment to introduce myself. My real name is Travis, I'm 29 and I was born and raised in West "By God" Virginia. I've worked on the Railroad as a Conductor since I was 20 although I mostly work in the Union office anymore. I'm a big fan of Proto, Blackhawk, and Channellock hand tools, as well as Milwaukee power tools. Anything else you'd like to know just ask. I'm not shy.

My name is Andy and I am almost 24. I have been an electrician for 6 years and love it! I am hardcore Klein hand tools and love my milwaukee power tools. If anyone ever has any electrical questions dont hesitate to ask because I love to help!

• 2 weeks later...

Hey Everyone. My name is Charlie, I'm from Louisiana. I have worked my way up over the past 10 years from an employee to part owner and operations manager for a structural steel company. Up until recently we ran a fabrication plant as well as 4 or 5 erection crews. Because of the market and jobs being awarded below the cost of materials, I've gotten away from commercial steel and have diversified with a big focus on industrial work and the oil and gas industries.