My new tool "starter kit"

Andrull

What you guys think of my "starter kit"/temporaly workshop (saving up for a house my own)?

Since I was a student not to long ago, I haven't had the money to get new tools, I just had whatever junk my father didn't need. But now it's time to shine. :P

Spent probably in the 8000$ - range. :S

I got my own little guy-rom in me and my girlfriends appartment, so it's kinda a combined workshop, computer room, electronic workshop, beer fridge and storage. On 6m^2.

post-50323-0-71937800-1435946320_thumb.j

post-50323-0-63969400-1435946400_thumb.j

post-50323-0-21798000-1435946486_thumb.jpost-50323-0-17585000-1435946725_thumb.j

post-50323-0-68171300-1435946789_thumb.j

post-50323-0-27676900-1435947879_thumb.j

post-50323-0-31862100-1435947958_thumb.j

Fair enough, I did not buy all yesterday. They are bought over the last 3-4 months or so. But now its finally starting to becoming a complete set.

But yeah this was more addicting than I anticipated. Love good tools. :D I'm worki g 5-6 times per week on a DIY basis, but only a few hours a day.

It's mostly different brands like:

Zebra (Highest end Wurth), Belzer (Bahco), Knipex, Wiha, Wurth, Teng tools, Tormek Bahco, Dormer, Makita, Irwin, Blue Bosch, Milwaukee, Metabo, Luna, hultafors, precisionbits, green bosch, Stanley.

Sortet from what I judge to be best to the "worst" (worst of the better part at least). Yeah, just to make some discussin.

Now it is saving up for some more Vice grips, welder of some kind, Mafell p1cc jigsaw, and Makita 1/2" Impact wrench DTW281Z (XWT02Z).

I also have some more tools laying around and outside.

For example:

- Green bosch - GCM8 mitre saw

- Green bosch - PMF 180 multitool

- Cheap (not used yet) tablesaw that I'm planning to gut and use for my own tablesaw build.

- Dremel 4000 multitool

Theese will probably be replaced when I get a bigger home, in a year or two. ^^

The rest is mostly junk cheap stuff in a box.

• Like 3