I can't believe im just finding this forum now

Milwaukee walt

Hello all, and thanks for letting me be a part of what looks to be an awesome forum.  I look forward to gaining vast amounts of tool knowledge from members and who knows maybe I can share a little myself.  Anyway I've been working in the building trades for 17 years and have ventured out into being in business for myself about a year ago, but tools have long been my passion and I take great pride in my work as well as my tools and i finally have a place to talk with like minded people and show off my tools and how my truck is setup. 

• Like 5

Thank you,  the thing is im brand loyal.  Ill probably drive a ford truck for the rest of my life and i  just ran with the m12/m18 lineup mostly because Milwaukee invented the sawzall but the more tools i bought and the more homework i did the more i liked them.  I haven't been let down yet. 

Welcome to the crew and to team yellow nah just kidding I can see clearly it's blue for you I meant green lol ok it's team red but welcome anyway we'll accept you no mater what color your tools are lol [emoji23] glad to have you here enjoy and engage
#KrugerFam #We[emoji173]️Tools #mondonation[emoji185]#DamnYouJimboSlice #TIACREW #TonyVolts[emoji298]️ #oztooltalk #ourbuild #[emoji1009]tooltoucher #glasseyi[emoji872]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Lol Tony!

What's up welcome aboard!!

That is sick!! The organization is quite different than I've seen with them on the door like that, I myself prefer my rolling jobsite box so I don't have to bring in individual tools. Oh and you want to see a guy with a Milwaukee problem look no further than yours truly lol!!!

• Like 1

Thank you all for the hospitality,  

I feel at home already. 

On Tuesday, November 08, 2016 at 0:29 PM, JimboS1ice said:

Welcome! Awesome set up there surprised your truck isn't red ha ha