Occidental leather belts, bags, and pouches.

Punda1991

Recently I bought the electrican pouch and couldn't be more stoked, great leather, very nice craftsmenship, and just overall very pleased. Anybody else share my experience whit any occidental products?!?!?! Also I bought the belt loop for my tape and that's awesome aswell but it's not wide enough to hold some tapes :(

Nalu how's it going with ibew?

I called them yesterday. Apparently they havent received the test results back yet. Said it usually takes two weeks from the testing date. I should get a letter sometime this week or next. Still crossing my fingers

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

Here's the Tool Belt I got. Its an Occidental Leather 5036 Electrician Tool Belt. I'm not an Electrician so that's why it looks so new haha. I hope to get in the IBEW soon though. 

I think it would be really cool if TIA did some reviews on these Occidental Tool Belts. They are very well made and very comfortable. I went with Occidental because I heard they are the best belts. I also want to be able to pass my tools to my son someday so I figure I'll get the better stuff.

PYda3UN.jpg

B0CnW1a.jpg

MCbSTeh.jpg

• Like 1

Para thanks man, nalu good luck man! I remember when my letter came in! I was 75 out of 1000 somthing people, I was stoked! I'm working right now throwing up can lights in the celing for a hospital cafeteria :) time and a half ;) good luck man you will get it!

Thanks man!

Wow you were in the top 10%. Way to go.

i wish i were throwing up cans as well.

Yeah i need to put that bag to use, lol.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk