Milwaukee DynaCase tool boxes

JeremyJ

So there are pictures all over Google of the new Milwaukee DynaCase tool boxes.

99009208_0.jpg

m28pack_h.png

I've seen their tool box with the plastic flaps but I have no real experiences with it or the brand. They will be connectable and they have some different carts. I haven't seen a taller one or one with drawers yet. I'm liking the design even though they are not waterproof.

A top handle while stacked would have been appreciated.

Looks like they made the Job Box to hold the Sawzall.

You could fit a lot of Milwaukee's best hand tools in this box. And you can get a shoulder-strap also for the cases.

99007400_0.jpg

• Like 3

Holy crap. Those dicks! I just bought that friggin Dewalt Dog Urine Yellow Small tough system box (seriously freakin' wicked awesome case from the boys in yellow)!!!!! That's is awesome! So are you thinking fall?

I went over to Toolguyd and he had this article posted in part with no further explanation. I googled the subject matter without finding :(

I will say, although it appears to not be the Sortimo (l boxx), it does pear to have a very similar functionality as far as it's ability to stack. It looks like a heavy gauge plastic too. Awesome find Jeremy and thanks for sharing. I also curse you but it is with love :)

If you go on e-bay and type Dyna case A bunch of these cases pop up in German so I would guess that they are German made. If you down load the Milwaukee UK news (PDF) you will see a Fuel 7 1/2" Cir saw a new miter saw stand that looks like the Ridgid drop down stand a copy of the DeWalt stand, copy of the Jawhorse just to name a few thing that I see

Here is the link to the UK News

http://uk.milwaukeetool.eu/NetC.MilwaukeeTools/media/MediaLibrary/Downloads/HDN-Web-Verison.pdf?ext=.pdf

• Like 2