Milwaukee Work Box

RedSionnach

Hopefully they come out with a modular unit like my Systainer T Loc's and Bosch L-boxxes. Looks like a decent box but I'm curious and God help me for saying this, that the Dewalt Tough boxes might offer more?

• Like 2

It looka pretty dam good....if i was an installer i woukd definitely pick one up. They make good use of the space and if its tough as they claim then its a nice buy...anyword on price?

I really like to use of space in this box.

Your not wrong this is nice a tool box for carrying a some tools around don't get me wrong but its not a system like all of the other companies offer.

Exactly my point DR. I read Toolguyds offer and they said maybe there is still more to come but I can go to HD right now, get a structural foam box by Dewalt a little cheaper. I haven't because I don't was a bunch of boxes laying all over the place. Not dissing Milwaukee, I bleed green then red....but I hope they don't let us down here.

OMG!!!!!! SACRILEGE!!!!!! That's pure insanity, I would NEVER put a Milwaukee Sticker on a Dewalt box....my God in Heaven! Think of the carnage! Kinda like when Venkman wants to cross the streams in Ghost Busters. Next thing you know Zule will appear, Sigourney Weaver will be wearing see through clothes and writhing about!

• Like 4

Just buy one of these and throw a Milwaukee sticker on it if that's your thing. Plenty of "corner storage" haha

75857-dewalt-tough-system-storage-soluti

are those stackable? If they are I'll check them out. I don't care who makes them Gator and I agree with Chris that I wouldn't paint a dewalt tool red or a Milwaukee tool yellow. I was going to look at dewalt and Bosch stackable boxes but then I heard Milwaukee was coming out with a storage solution too so decided to wait. If this is it I'll take a look at dewalt and Bosch sooner.